Marketing of health care products

CMPI “FEDERAL” potential allows to provide highly professional marketing services in the distribution chain of medicine (including immunobiological medicines), medical purpose products and medical equipment.

High level of knowledge and extensive practical experience of the company experts guarantee the quality of the provided services applicable to marketing research and forecasting of health care market (strategic and tactical market research, price-formation and purchase policy, product line planning, etc).

The market research is based on constantly updated and replenished extensive database of medical product manufacture and consumer market in consumer and product line section along with contemporary analysis and prognostication multiple-factor methods.

The main competitive advantages of our company are the following: high quality of the provided services resulting from integrity, accuracy and reliability of the information used in work and provided to customers; timeliness of orders and assignments fulfillment; confidentiality of the Customer and Company teamwork and individual approach to every customer on the basis of his actual service need examination and estimate.

Ever-improving results of our customers’ financial and logistics management, business processes optimization and a growing number of CMPI “FEDERAL” customers are the evident proof of marketing services efficiency provided to our customers in the field of medical products.

Маркетинг в сфере медицинской продукции
Маркетинг в сфере медицинской продукции

Возможности ЦВМТ "ФЕДЕРАЛ" позволяют высокопрофессионально осуществлять маркетинг в сфере обращения лекарственных средств (включая медицинские иммунобиологические препараты), изделий медицинского назначения и медицинского оборудования.

Высокий уровень знаний и большой практический опыт работы экспертов компании являются гарантией качества оказываемых нами услуг в области исследования и прогнозирования рынка медицинской продукции (стратегические и тактические маркетинговые исследования, политика ценообразования, закупок, планирование товарного ассортимента и др.).

Все маркетинговые исследования проводятся на основе постоянно обновляемой и пополняемой обширной базы данных по производству и рынку потребления медицинской продукции в разрезе пользователей и товарного ассортимента, а также на основе современных многофакторных методов анализа и прогнозирования.

Главными конкурентными преимуществами нашей компании являются: высокое качество предоставляемых услуг, складывающееся из полноты, точности и достоверности используемой в работе и предоставляемой Клиентам информации; своевременность исполнения заказов и поручений Клиентов; конфиденциальность совместной с Клиентами работы, а также индивидуальный подход к каждому Клиенту на основе изучения и оценки его реальных потребностей в услугах.

Подтверждением эффективности оказываемых Клиентам маркетинговых услуг в области медицинской продукции являются постоянно улучшающиеся результаты их финансово-хозяйственной деятельности, оптимизация бизнес-процессов, а также растущее число Клиентов ЦВМТ "ФЕДЕРАЛ".