Promoting health care products on the Russian market.

The Center of Medical Practices Introduction called FEDERAL" promotes medical equipment manufactured by the leading domestic and foreign manufacturers.

The work in the given direction is based on valid, detailed, and timely informing the leading medical specialists, head doctors of medical and preventive treatment institutions, heads of health authorities on the federal, regional and municipal levels as well as heads of private clinics and private consulting rooms about medical-technical opportunities, novices, upgrading perspectives, advantages of the introduced medical equipment on the quality-price ratio in comparison with the analogues, obtained saving rate in case of application, personnel training and equipment maintenance.

One of the means of popularization of new medical equipment is their testing in medical and preventive treatment institutions, collecting specialists’ reports by the results of testing and providing feed back to the manufacturers aimed at improving the equipment functions and their servicing characteristics.

All equipment implemented by CMPI “FEDERAL” is registered in compliance with the current legislation, it is certified in the certification system of State Standard R and has sanitary and epidemiologic official written sanction from Rospotrebnadzor (Russian Federal Consumer Rights Protection and Human Health Control Service).

Obsolete and phasing out medical equipment and equipment maintenance of which cannot be performed on the territory of the Russian Federation on the high level is out of CMPI “FEDERAL” interests.

List of promoted medical equipment

Implementation of new medical technologies in medical institutions

Продвижение медицинской продукции на российском рынке

Центр внедрения медицинских технологий «ФЕДЕРАЛ» осуществляет деятельность по продвижению медицинского оборудования, выпускаемого ведущими отечественными и зарубежными производителями.

Работа в данном направлении строится на основе достоверного, всестороннего и своевременного информирования ведущих медицинских специалистов, главных врачей лечебно-профилактических учреждений, руководителей органов здравоохранения федерального, регионального и муниципального уровней, а также руководителей частных клиник и кабинетов о медико-технических возможностях, новизне, перспективах модернизации, преимуществах внедряемого медицинского оборудования по соотношению качество-цена в сравнении с аналогами, достигаемого экономического эффекта при применении, организации обучения персонала, технического обслуживания и ремонта оборудования.

Одним из направлений популяризации новых изделий медицинской техники является организация их апробации на базе лечебно-профилактических учреждений страны, сбор по результатам апробации отзывов специалистов и осуществление обратной связи с разработчиками или производителями с целью совершенствования возможностей оборудования и его эксплуатационных характеристик.

Все оборудование, внедряемое ЦВМТ «ФЕДЕРАЛ», зарегистрировано в установленном действующим законодательством порядке и сертифицировано в системе сертификации ГОСТ Р, а также имеет санитарно-эпидемиологические заключения Роспотребнадзора.

Морально устаревающее или планируемое к снятию с производства медицинское оборудование, а также оборудование, техническое обслуживание и ремонт которого на территории России не налажены на высоком уровне, не входят в сферу интересов ЦВМТ «ФЕДЕРАЛ».

Перечень продвигаемого медицинского оборудования

Внедрение новых медицинских технологий в практику медицинских учреждений