Accounting outsourcing
Now it is very difficult if not impossible to imagine the work of a business entity without competent accounting and tax-bookkeeping since they represent an important part of a company managerial system.

You would agree that every company is trying to minimize the penalty risks for incorrect cost accounting and focus on its major activity aimed at profit earning and spare itself from constant control over the accounting situation. The company keeping accounting and tax book-keeping without outside help bears salary expenses, and expenses connected with equipping workplaces, purchase, installation and update of special software, accountants’ training and professional development, which may be rather cost-intensive even for a large enterprise.

Practice shows that internal accounting department can’t always solve the arising tax problems effectively – the regulatory system and tax legal relationship are so wide that one company has to use over 3,000 statutory acts and substandard documents issued by tax authorities to keep accounting and tax book-keeping properly.

Accounting outsourcing is aimed at relieving the company from the necessity to solve important but still secondary tasks in relation to the main line of the company activity. We try to be the best in this field and we make it possible for our customers not to waste efforts on accounting problems thus our customers are sure that these problems are dealt with very well.

CMPI “FEDERAL” experts are highly qualified accountants, very experienced in filing, reinstatement and keeping accounting and book-keeping in different fields. To preserve high standard service we aim at improving the work quality of our accountants by advanced training, implementing advanced technologies and reasonable motivation management.

The Center of Medical Practices Introduction "FEDERAL" provides the complete package of services in accounting and tax-keeping outsourcing:

- forming, reinstatement and keeping accounting in full volume;

- accounting and submitting documents to the Tax Office of the Federal Tax Service, non-budget funds, statistics management;

-developing and implementing efficient account policy;

- providing consulting services concerning any taxation issues;

- complex transactions support and analysis aimed at planning and excluding negative tax consequences;

- systematic and practical help during tax audit;

-expertise of financial and economic documents in terms of tax risks;

-payroll accounting and individual record keeping.

Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг
Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг
Работу современной коммерческой организации сложно представить без грамотного ведения бухгалтерского и налогового учёта, ведь это важная часть управленческой системы компании.

Согласитесь, каждая организация стремится снизить риски штрафных санкций за некорректное ведение отчётности и сконцентрировать свои силы на основной деятельности, связанной с получением прибыли, а также избавить себя от постоянного контроля за состоянием бухгалтерского учёта. Компания, ведущая бухгалтерский и налоговый учёт своими силами, несет расходы на заработную плату, комплектацию рабочих мест, покупку, установку и обновление специализированного программного обеспечения, обучение и повышение квалификации бухгалтеров, что даже для крупного предприятия может быть значительными затратами.

Практика показывает, что собственная бухгалтерская служба не всегда может эффективно разрешать возникающие налоговые проблемы - объемы нормативной базы в области налогообложения и налоговых правоотношений так велики, что для организации корректного ведения бухгалтеского и налогового учёта приходится использовать более 3000 нормативных актов и ненормативных документов налоговых органов.

Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг - это необходимость избавить компанию от решения важных, но второстепенных по отношению к основному направлению деятельности задач. Мы стараемся быть лучшими в данной сфере, строя работу с Клиентами таким образом, чтобы позволить им не отвлекать усилия на бухгалтерские проблемы, получая при этом уверенность в их качественном решении.

Эксперты ЦВМТ "ФЕДЕРАЛ" - высококвалифицированные бухгалтеры, имеющие огромный практический опыт постановки, восстановления и ведения бухгалтерского и налогового учёта в различных отраслях. Для поддержания высоких стандартов обслуживания мы стремимся к совершенствованию качества работы наших бухгалтеров посредством повышения квалификации, внедрения самых передовых методик и рационального управления мотивацией.

Центр внедрения медицинских технологий "ФЕДЕРАЛ" предоставляет полный спектр услуг в области аутсорсинга бухгалтерского и налогового учёта:

- формирование, восстановление и ведение бухгалтерского учёта в полном объеме;

- составление и сдача отчётности в ИФНС, внебюджетные фонды, управление статистики;

- разработка и внедрение эффективной учётной политики;

- консультирование по всем вопросам налогообложения;

- сопровождение и анализ сложных сделок с целью планирования и исключения негативных налоговых последствий;

- методическая и практическая помощь при налоговой проверке;

- экспертиза финансово-хозяйственных документов с точки зрения налоговых рисков;

- расчёт заработной платы и персонифицированный учёт.